

<u>To</u>: Councillor May, <u>Convener</u>; Councillor Greig, <u>Vice-Convener</u>; and Councillors Allan, Boulton, Collie, Cooney, Corall, Cormack, Farquharson, Laing, Leslie, McCaig, Reynolds, Robertson, Jennifer Stewart, Kevin Stewart, Kirsty West and Wisely; and Mumtaz Abdullah, Alistair Aitken, Grant Bruce, Peter Campbell and Stewart Duncan.

Town House, ABERDEEN, 20 October 2010

SPECIAL EDUCATION, CULTURE AND SPORT COMMITTEE

The Members of the **SPECIAL EDUCATION, CULTURE AND SPORT COMMITTEE** are requested to meet in Committee Room 2, Town House on **THURSDAY, 28 OCTOBER 2010 at 12.30 pm**.

JANE G. MACEACHRAN HEAD OF LEGAL AND DEMOCRATIC SERVICES

BUSINESS

- 1 Requests for Deputation
- 2 21st Century Secondary School Provision ECS/10/096 (Pages 1 68)

Website Address: www.aberdeencity.gov.uk

Should you require any further information about this agenda, please contact Stephanie Dunsmuir, tel. (52)2503 or e-mail sdunsmuir@aberdeencity.gov.uk